thank you to Walmart Canada employee Jason Little of Walmart Canada at Cobourg Ontario

when I need advice about cameras/tv’s/electronic gadgets/memory cards and they maintenance I rely on very helpful employee Jason Little of Walmart Canada at Cobourg Ontario… his staight on the point honest advice and unbiased opinion do help me save lot of money on the cameras/tv’s/electronic gadgets what I buy at Walmart Canada at Cobourg Ontario. also his educated ideas helps me to get right camera and parts to maintenance my old cameras/tv’s/electronic gadgets … just wanna say thank you to Walmart Canada employee Jason Little of Walmart Canada at Cobourg Ontario

Leave a Reply

