better safe

few days ago I ordered from Amazon.ca – Travel Safety Pack for DJI Phantom 4 and 3 – For 2 Batteries – Includes: LiPo Safety Bag, 2x Battery Port Cover and Travel Instructions – Ideal Protection Kit for Travel by Airplane
by CamKix® here is link – https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0719KWV56/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0 I do travel a lot and due to my work requirement sometime I have to take my drone with me as I need to collect evidence via photo from the air…
now with Travel Safety Pack for DJI Phantom 4 and 3 – For 2 Batteries – Includes: LiPo Safety Bag, 2x Battery Port Cover and Travel Instructions
by CamKix® I have option of very SAFE BATTERY TRANSPORT: Lithium-ion Polymer (LiPo) batteries via checked-in baggage.
my order
Contents:
 
– 1x LiPo Safety Bag
 
– 2x Battery Port Cover
 
– 1x Travel Instructions
 
– 1x Cleaning/Polishing cloth
– 1x Travel Instructions
1x LiPo Safety Bag is well build and designed 2x Battery Port Cover – fit like a glove the kit do offer good solution to take your drone with you on your trip
bottom line better safe than sorry
a must buy have if you travel like me 🙂
Leave a Reply

